Joomla 5 Notice

We are pleased to announce that as of January 29, 2024, all of our Joomla extensions are compatible with Joomla 5.

For all who are still updateing from Joomla 3 to Joomla 4: Joomla 4 Migration instructions are available here:

There is now a separate Documentation for Visforms for Joomla 4 and for Visforms for Joomla 5!

Forum

Visforms Subscription user can ask questions in our forum. Please log in with the relevant user first.
Everybody can access the forum for reading.

Please only ask 1 question per topic.

Font-size von Felder veraendern in Visforms

More
6 years 11 months ago #4261 by satchmo
Hallo,

Bin neu in Joomla und deshalb auch in Visforms.
Habe mir ein Formulat erstellt.
Alles hat wunderbar geklappt.
Moechte aber das Font-size und die Schriftart der Felder in der Ansicht im Frontend veraendern, sind etwas zu klein.

In welchen CSS-File kann ich dieses veraendern?
Habe 3 files die ich aendern koennte:
- bootstrapform.css
- visforms.css
- vissforms.min.css

Habe uebrigens schon im Forum danach geschaut, habe aber nichts konkretes gefunden.

Danke im voraus fuer die Hilfe.

Herzliche Gruesse.
Satchmo

More
6 years 11 months ago #4262 by Administrator AV
Replied by Administrator AV on topic Font-size von Felder veraendern in Visforms
Hi,

bitte wie in folgendem Dokumenationsbetrag beschrieben eine eigene css Datei anlegen
www.vi-solutions.de/de/support/dokumenta...out-mit-css-anpassen

Gruß,
Aicha

:idea: I recommend you the new and up-to-date documentation for Joomla 4:
docs.joomla-5.visforms.vi-solutions.de/en/docs/
Most of this also applies retrospectively to Joomla 3.
Please only ask 1 question per topic :-).

:idea: Ich empfehle Dir die neue und aktuelle Dokumentation für Joomla 4:
docs.joomla-5.visforms.vi-solutions.de/docs/
Das meiste gilt rückwirkend auch für Joomla 3.
Bitte immer nur 1 Frage pro Thema stellen :-).

More
6 years 11 months ago #4266 by satchmo
Replied by satchmo on topic Font-size von Felder veraendern in Visforms